Having addition users attached to your licensed and unlicensed sites makes sense but how do you remove them once it no longer does?.
In this article you’ll find out how to remove users from your site profiles.
Before You Start?
Before you remove users, here are a few things you should know:
- You must have already added addition users to your profile
- One Admin must be left after the process of removing users
- There are 2 levels of permissions: Admin and User
How to remove a user
Removing users is easier than adding them. But there are a couple of things that might trip you up:
- Only Admins can remove users.
- One Admin must be left after process.
With that in mind just head to your dashboard and choose Users from the sidebar menu. When the Users page loads then click the "Edit" button against the user you which to remove.
A pop box box will appear with the account details of this user. Press Remove User.
Once the process is complete the user will have been removed.